Direkt zum Inhalt

Deine Haut ist trocken und gereizt? Vielleicht sieht sie zudem fahler aus als sonst und Fältchen sind besonders sichtbar. Dann tue deiner Haut etwas Gutes und lasse sie vom Super Glowy Essence Serum mit reichlich Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Bye-bye zur trockener, spannender Haut und hello zu einem frischen leuchtenden Teint.

Das Clean Beauty Concept Super Glowy Essence Serum enthält mehrere wirksame Pflanzenstoffe: Malve steigert die Ausstrahlung und Leuchtkraft und versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit. Kamille beruhigt, Johanniskrautblüten sorgen für ebenmäßigeres Hautbild & wirken entzündungshemmend. Salbei wirkt hautglättend.

Anwendung



Gebe nach dem Reinigen das Super Glow Essence Serum großzügig auf dein Gesicht (4-6 Sprühstöße) auftragen und vorsichtig einklopfen. Für den Glow deiner Träume kannst du anschließend noch das Beautifying Öl von Clean Beauty Concept in deine Haut einmassieren. Du kannst es auch tagsüber zwischendurch über dein Make-up aufsprühen, wenn deine Haut spannt und sich trocken anfühlt. Ideal auch nach der Sonne und Sauna.

Über Clean Beauty Concept



Die Suche nach einem passenden Produkt für sensible, trockene Haut inspirierte Clean Beauty Concept Founderin Natalie Herzlieb dazu, ihr eigenes Beauty-Label zu gründen. Das Ergebnis sind Produkte, die die Haut strahlen lassen und 100% clean sind. Ihr „No-Tox“-Konzept beruht darauf, mit natürlichen Mitteln zu arbeiten, um einen frischeren und strafferen Look der Haut zu erzielen.  Mit Clean Beauty Concept bietet Natalie Herzlieb nicht nur reine und wirksame Produkte, sondern auch eine Selfcare-Philosophie, die zu einem frischeren & jüngeren Aussehen verhelfen kann.

Drop it like it’s hot



Falls du Fragen zum Produkt hast oder einfach kurz Hi sagen möchtet, kannst du Victoria jederzeit eine Nachricht unter der hello@femacy.de droppen. Victoria ist eine unserer badass Superfrauen, die ihr letztes Tampon für dich geben würde, um deine Fragen oder Bedenken zu beantworten!

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

We’re every woman

Von Frauen für Frauen – die Femacy supportet nicht nur euch, sondern auch andere Female Health-Startups

Full female cycle

Bei der Femacy findet sich alles, was wir brauchen: von der ersten bis zur letzten Periode – und darüber hinaus

High on high quality

Keine Kompromisse, wenn es um Produktqualität, Innovation, Design oder unseren Planten geht

Skip to content

Is your skin dry and irritated or looking less fresh than usual? Whether its because of the daily hustle or because of seasonal changes, it's time to do your skin some good and let the Clean Beauty Concept Super Glowy Essence Serum replenish its moisture. Say bye-bye to dry skin and hello to a fresh glowing complexion.

Super Glowy Essence Serum by Clean Beauty Concept contains several effective botanicals: mallow increases radiance and luminosity and moisturizes the skin. Chamomile soothes, St. John's wort flowers provide a more even complexion & have an anti-inflammatory effect while sage has a skin smoothing effect.

How to Use



After cleansing, apply a generous amount of Clean Beauty Concept Super Glowy Essence Serum to your face (4-6 sprays) and gently pat it in. For the glow of your dreams you can then massage Clean Beauty Concept's Beautifying Oil into your skin. You can also spray it over your makeup during the day when your skin is tight and feels dry. Also ideal after sun and sauna.  

Drop it like it's hot



If you have any questions about the product or simply want to say hi, you can always drop Victoria a message at hello@femacy.de. Victoria is one of our badass superwomen who would give the last tampon from her purse to answer your questions or concerns!

About Clean Beauty Concept



When searching for suitable products for sensitive, dry skin, Clean Beauty Concept Founder Natalie was inspired to start her own beauty label. The result is a range of products, that make your skin glow and are 100% clean that can be combined into mindful rituals. Her "No-Tox" concept is based on working with natural means to achieve fresher and firmer looking skin.  With Clean Beauty Concept, Natalie Herzlieb not only offers pure and effective products, but also a self-care philosophy that can help achieve a fresher & younger look.  

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

Delivered to your doorstep

Say NO to last minute drugstore runs and make the most of your spare time (like, eat some cake, take a power nap or pour yourself that well-deserved drink)

Something for the planet

Explore eco-friendly wellness products with a social cause you can brag about at a table full of do-gooders (we love you guys!)

High on high quality

Make no compromises when it comes to product quality, innovation and design (and treat yourself like the queen you are)