Direkt zum Inhalt

Im Laufe des zweiten und dritten Trimesters bekommen 8 von 10 schwangeren Frauen Schwangerschaftsstreifen oder - wie wir sie gerne nennen - Love Marks. Das Belly Oil von HATCH kann dabei helfen, die gereizte Haut während und nach der Schwangerschaft zu beruhigen und somit Love Marks zu minimieren.

Das Belly Oil ist voll mit pflanzlicher Superpower! Ringelblume wirkt heilend und hilft, Hautausschläge oder -irritationen zu lindern. Süßes Mandelöl ist voller Vitamin E und spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit, während Grapefruitschalen reich an Antioxidantien sind und dem Öl einen angenehmen, frischen Zitrusduft verleihen.

Anwendung



01 Einfach das Öl gegen Love Marks vom Babybauch bis zu deinen Brüsten einmassieren.

02 Du kannst das Öl jederzeit verwenden, vor allem dann, wenn deine Haut einen intensiven Feuchtigkeits-Boost braucht.

03 Du kannst auch ein paar Tropfen zum Badewasser hinzugeben.

04 Das Beste: Du kannst das HATCH Belly Oil auch nach der Geburt weiterhin anwenden.

Über HATCH



They've got your back mamas! HATCH wurde von Ariane Goldman gegründet, um natürliche Schwangerschaftsprodukte zu entwickeln, die Mamas-to-be während der Schwangerschaft begleiten. Mit Sitz in New York und Los Angeles, arbeitet HATCH mit Organisationen wie Every Mother Counts und der Alliance of Moms zusammen.

Drop it like it’s hot



Falls du Fragen zum Produkt hast oder einfach kurz Hi sagen möchtet, kannst du Victoria jederzeit eine Nachricht unter der hello@femacy.de droppen. Victoria ist eine unserer badass Superfrauen, die ihr letztes Tampon für dich geben würde, um deine Fragen oder Bedenken zu beantworten!

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

We’re every woman

Von Frauen für Frauen – die Femacy supportet nicht nur euch, sondern auch andere Female Health-Startups

Full female cycle

Bei der Femacy findet sich alles, was wir brauchen: von der ersten bis zur letzten Periode – und darüber hinaus

High on high quality

Keine Kompromisse, wenn es um Produktqualität, Innovation, Design oder unseren Planten geht
s
x
x

Skip to content

During the second to third trimester up to 8 out of 10 pregnant women will develop stretch marks, or as we call them love marks, on their skin as the body grows. The Belly Oil by HATCH can help to soothe irritated skin and even help to soften marks from head to toe.

This Belly Oil is loaded with plant-based magic! Calendula is renowned for its healing properties and helps to soothe rashes or irritation. Sweet Almond Oil is packed with vitamin E to help moisturize. Grapefruit peel is antioxidant-rich and delivers a delicious citrus scent.

How to Use



01 Tackle stretch marks from baby bump to boobs

02 Use wherever you're craving head-to-toe hydration

03 Add a few drops to the bath for great relaxation

04 Keep using after baby (for all of the above)

 

Drop it like it's hot



If you have any questions about the product or simply want to say hi, you can always drop Victoria a message at hello@femacy.de. Victoria is one of our badass superwomen who would give the last tampon from her purse to answer your questions or concerns!

About HATCH



They've got your back mamas! HATCH was created by Ariane Goldman to provide natural pregnancy products that make each stage of a mama-to-be's journey enjoyable and simple. Located in Los Angeles and New York, HATCH also partners with organizations such as Every Mother Counts and the Alliance of Moms.

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

Delivered to your doorstep

Say NO to last minute drugstore runs and make the most of your spare time (like, eat some cake, take a power nap or pour yourself that well-deserved drink)

Something for the planet

Explore eco-friendly wellness products with a social cause you can brag about at a table full of do-gooders (we love you guys!)

High on high quality

Make no compromises when it comes to product quality, innovation and design (and treat yourself like the queen you are)