Direkt zum Inhalt

Midnight Cosmetics kennt das Geheimnis für prachtvolles Haar - und zwar mit einer tollen Spülung. Die Spülung versorgt das Haar nicht nur mit Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für Glanz, sondern legt auch eine Schutzschicht auf jede einzelne Haarsträhne, um sie vor Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen.

Der Midnight Cosmetics Conditioner Bar 00.32 bietet die großartige Pflegewirkung eines flüssigen Conditioners in einer umweltfreundlichen Version, die dazu beitragen soll unseren täglichen Plastikverbrauch zu reduzieren. Bergamotte-Öl ist die Heldin der Bestandteile dieses Riegels, mit seinen verschiedenen heilenden Eigenschaften und seinem großartigen Duft in Kombination mit Zitrus- und Piniendüften.

Anwendung



ANWENDUNG
Auf das nasse Haar von der Haarmitte bis zu den Spitzen auftragen. Das Haar in Strähnen oder Abschnitte unterteilen und auf diese Weise auftragen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Spülung gut verteilt wird. 2-3 Minuten einwirken lassen und mit reichlich Wasser ausspülen.

PRO-TIPP
Midnight Cosmetics Shampoo Bar 00.31 und Midnight Cosmetics Conditioner Bar 00.32 sind am besten in Kombi - sie sind so formuliert, dass sie für beste Ergebnisse zusammen verwendet werden.

Über Midnight Cosmetics 00.00



Weniger ist mehr - das ist das Ethos von Midnight Cosmetics 00.00. Angesichts der unzähligen Optionen auf dem Markt, wollte die Gründerin Nina Urgell eine cleane und simpel gehaltene Beauty-Linie entwickeln. Das Ziel von Midnight Cosmetics ist es, wahre Schönheit zu unterstreichen, indem eine perfekte Beauty-Routine kreiert wird - frei von schlechten Inhaltsstoffen. Alle Produkte von Midnight Cosmetics werden vor Ort in Barcelona hergestellt und sind komplett tierversuchsfrei, vegan und gender-frei.

Drop it like it’s hot



Falls du Fragen zum Produkt hast oder einfach kurz Hi sagen möchtet, kannst du Victoria jederzeit eine Nachricht unter der hello@femacy.de droppen. Victoria ist eine unserer badass Superfrauen, die ihr letztes Tampon für dich geben würde, um deine Fragen oder Bedenken zu beantworten!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

We’re every woman

Von Frauen für Frauen – die Femacy supportet nicht nur euch, sondern auch andere Female Health-Startups

Full female cycle

Bei der Femacy findet sich alles, was wir brauchen: von der ersten bis zur letzten Periode – und darüber hinaus

High on high quality

Keine Kompromisse, wenn es um Produktqualität, Innovation, Design oder unseren Planten geht

Skip to content

Midnight Cosmetics knows the secret to keeping your hair in amazing condition - with some amazing conditioner. Conditioner not only keeps hair hydrated and shiny, it also adds a protective layer onto each hair strand to keep them healthy against the environment.

With Midnight Cosmetics Conditioner Bar 00.32 all of the great conditioning effects of a liquid conditioner is available in an eco-friendly version designed to reduce our daily use of plastic. Bergamot Oil is the hero ingredient in this bar with its various healing properties and great smell when combined with citrus and pine scents.

How to Use



APPLY
Apply on wet hair from mid-hair to the tips. Divide the hair into strands or sections and apply it this way to make sure the conditioner is well distributed. Let it work for 2-3 minutes and rinse with plenty of water.

PRO TIP
Midnight Cosmetics Shampoo Bar 00.31 and Midnight Cosmetics Conditioner Bar 00.32 go better together - they are formulated to be used with each other for best results.

Drop it like it's hot



If you have any questions about the product or simply want to say hi, you can always drop Victoria a message at hello@femacy.de. Victoria is one of our badass superwomen who would give the last tampon from her purse to answer your questions or concerns!

About Midnight Cosmetics 00.00



Less is more is the ethos of Midnight Cosmetics 00.00 - with so many options these days founder Nina Urgell wanted to develop a clean beauty line that makes things simple. Midnight Cosmetics goal is to enhance your real beauty by creating the perfect routine free of every thing you don’t want for your skin. Locally produced in Barcelona and completely plant-based, all of Midnight Cosmetics products are cruelty-free, vegan and genderless. 

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

Delivered to your doorstep

Say NO to last minute drugstore runs and make the most of your spare time (like, eat some cake, take a power nap or pour yourself that well-deserved drink)

Something for the planet

Explore eco-friendly wellness products with a social cause you can brag about at a table full of do-gooders (we love you guys!)

High on high quality

Make no compromises when it comes to product quality, innovation and design (and treat yourself like the queen you are)