Direkt zum Inhalt

Hormonschwankungen und die veränderte Empfindlichkeit der Talgdrüsen während der Pubertät oder der Periode können zu einer Zunahme der Talk- und Hornzellenproduktion führen. Was passiert? Baktieren vermehren sich und lassen Entzündungen und Pickel entstehen. Aber auch Stress, einseitige oder ungesunde Ernährung (nicht immer Schokolade!) und zu wenig Schlaf begünstigen unreine Haut.

Hormonellen Veränderungen und anderen Faktoren tragen oftmals zu einem unausgeglichenen Hautbild bei. Pure Skin Seeds von Skingood Garden helfen dir dabei, deine Haut einfach und effektiv zu unterstützen. Mit der Einnahme der Pure Skin Seeds hast du fortan einen natürlichen Booster für klare und strahlende Haut.

Anwendung



Enthält 60 Kapseln für ein 60-Tage-Programm: Nimm täglich 1 Kapsel mit Wasser ein.

Am besten morgens auf nüchternen Magen oder abends vor dem Schlafengehen einnehmen.

Für eine maximale Wirkung wird empfohlen, das Programm 60 bis 90 Tage lang anzuwenden. Die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel können kontinuierlich das ganze Jahr über eingenommen werden.

Über Skingood Garden



Genau wie die schönsten Blumen im Garten brauchst auch du die Aufmerksamkeit, Zeit und die richtigen Zutaten, um über dich hinauszuwachsen. Das ist der Ethos von Skingood Garden, deren vegane, allergenfreie und nachhaltige Produkte in Deutschland hergestellt werden. Um unserem Planeten etwas zurückzugeben, hat sich Skingood mit der NGO Eden Reforestation Projects zusammengetan.

Drop it like it’s hot



Falls du Fragen zum Produkt hast oder einfach kurz Hi sagen möchtet, kannst du Victoria jederzeit eine Nachricht unter der hello@femacy.de droppen. Victoria ist eine unserer badass Superfrauen, die ihr letztes Tampon für dich geben würde, um deine Fragen oder Bedenken zu beantworten!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

We’re every woman

Von Frauen für Frauen – die Femacy supportet nicht nur euch, sondern auch andere Female Health-Startups

Full female cycle

Bei der Femacy findet sich alles, was wir brauchen: von der ersten bis zur letzten Periode – und darüber hinaus

High on high quality

Keine Kompromisse, wenn es um Produktqualität, Innovation, Design oder unseren Planten geht
s

Skip to content

Hormone fluctuations and the altered sensitivity of the sebaceous gland to circulating androgenic hormones during puberty or menstruation can lead to an increase in talc and outer skin cell production. What happens? Bacteria grows and causes inflammation and pimples to appear. But also stress, unbalanced diet (not always chocolate!) and too little sleep promote blemished skin.

Pure Skin Seeds by Skingood Garden help you to support your skin easily and effectively if you experience blemished skin because of hormonal changes and other factors that cause imbalanced complexion. With the application of the Pure Skin Seeds you have your natural booster for clear and radiant skin.

How to Use



Contains 60 capsules for a 60-day program: Take 1 capsule daily with water.

It is best to take it in the morning on an empty stomach or in the evening before going to bed.

For maximum effect, it is recommended using the program for 60 to 90 days. The dietary supplements can be taken continuously all year round.

About Skingood Garden



Just like the most beautiful flower in the garden you also need attention, time, and the right ingredients to thrive. This is the ethos of Skingood Garden, whose vegan, free of allergens and sustainable products are manufactured in Germany. In order to give something back, Skingood has teamed up with the NGO Eden Reforestation Projects. 

Drop it like it’s hot



If you have any questions about the product or simply want to say hi, you can always drop Victoria a message at hello@femacy.de. Victoria is one of our badass superwomen who would give the last tampon from her purse to answer your questions or concerns!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

We’re every woman

By women for women - the Femacy not only supports you, but also other female health start-ups across the globe

Full female cycle

At the Femacy, you will find everything you need: from the first period to the last - and beyond

High on high quality

No compromises when it comes to product quality, innovation and our planet (and treat yourself like the queen you are)