Direkt zum Inhalt

Tampons werden umhergeschmuggelt als wären sie illegale Drogen. Niemand redet über sie oder will mit ihnen gesehen werden. Ein überfälliges Tabu, wegen dem sich 77% der Frauen in Deutschland nicht trauen über ihre Periode zu sprechen und 50% von Ihnen schon einmal für diese geshamed wurden. TAMTAM Label will das ändern, mit Mode, die einen Tampon zum Designelement macht und die Periode feiert.

Mit jedem Kauf spenden wir 1€ an Social Period e.V. Der Berliner Verein ermöglicht obdach- und wohnungslosen Menstruierenden den kostenlosen Zugang zu Periodenprodukten. Ein Tampon für dich, viele Tampons für die Menschlichkeit!

Vervollständige den Look und kombiniere das Tampon Shirt mit der Tampon Necklace von TAMTAM.

Über TAMTAM



Seine Tage zu haben ist schon hart genug, warum also ein großes Ding aus Tampons machen? Deshalb entwirft der Gründer des Labels TAMTAM, Jakob Leitenmeier, Unisex-Tamponmode, um die Periode zu feiern. Die TAMTAM-Designs sind absichtlich Unisex, sind Fair Wear-zertifiziert und spenden einen Teil des Umsatzes, um obdachlose Menstruierende kostenlos mit Menstruationsprodukten zu versorgen. Ein Tampon für dich, viele Tampons für die Menschheit!

Drop it like it’s hot



Falls du Fragen zum Produkt hast oder einfach kurz Hi sagen möchtet, kannst du Victoria jederzeit eine Nachricht unter der hello@femacy.de droppen. Victoria ist eine unserer badass Superfrauen, die ihr letztes Tampon für dich geben würde, um deine Fragen oder Bedenken zu beantworten!

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

We’re every woman

Von Frauen für Frauen – die Femacy supportet nicht nur euch, sondern auch andere Female Health-Startups

Full female cycle

Bei der Femacy findet sich alles, was wir brauchen: von der ersten bis zur letzten Periode – und darüber hinaus

High on high quality

Keine Kompromisse, wenn es um Produktqualität, Innovation, Design oder unseren Planten geht

Skip to content

Because 77% of menstruating people in Germany are still uncomfortable talking about their period, tampons are smuggled to the toilet like drugs, turn heads and can quickly become the end of a conversation. TAMTAM is here to change that, one design at a time. Their latest release, the Bloody Tampon Shirt, turns a social taboo into a thoughtful design element.

TAMTAM's ultra-comfy, unisex shirt is produced fair trade and from organic cotton. What’s more, with every purchase TAMTAM donates €1 to Social Period e.V. The Berlin association enables homeless menstruators to have free access to period products. A shirt that really looks good, feels good and does good!

Complete the look and pair the Tampon Shirt with the Tampon Necklace by TAMTAM.

About TAMTAM



Being on our period is tough enough, so why make a big deal about tampons? That’s why TAMTAM Label founder Jakob Leitenmeier is creating Unisex tampon fashion to celebrate the period. Stitched in Berlin for all human beings, TAMTAM designs are certified fair wear and donate a portion of sales to help provide homeless menstruators period products for free. One tampon for you, many tampons for humanity!

Drop it like it’s hot



If you have any questions about the product or simply want to say hi, you can always drop Victoria a message at hello@femacy.de. Victoria is one of our badass superwomen who would give the last tampon from her purse to answer your questions or concerns!

Use this banner to inform customers about special features for your products, or various promotions like free shipping.

We’re every woman

By women for women - the Femacy not only supports you, but also other female health start-ups across the globe

Full female cycle

At the Femacy, you will find everything you need: from the first period to the last - and beyond

High on high quality

No compromises when it comes to product quality, innovation and our planet (and treat yourself like the queen you are)